LTM Purple Area

A list of the groups in the LTM Purple Area

  • 1st Henlade
  • 1st Taunton (Wilton)
  • 1st Wellington
  • 1st Wivieliscombe
  • 3rd Taunton (Bishops Lydeard)
  • 34th Taunton (West Hatch)
  • Central Taunton
  • North Taunton
  • Norton Fitzwarren
  • Rockwell Green
  • Staplegrove
  • Stoke St Gregory
  • Trinity
  • Trull
  • West Monkton
  • Apache Explorers
  • Phoenix Explorers
  • Central Explorers
  • Dragon Explorers (Tuesday)
  • Dragon Explorers (Thursday)
Put your phone down and what are you left with? Just teamwork, courage and the skills to succeed.’
Bear Grylls, Chief Scout Bear Grylls